Village Health Xmas Hours 2017

Village HealthHealth InformationLeave a Comment

Please see below for opening hours over the Xmas and New Year period for 2017/18

Monday 25 December   CLOSED

Tuesday 26 December:  CLOSED

Wednesday 27 December: 9:00am to 3:00pm – urgent only

Thursday 28 December: 9:00am to 3:00pm – urgent only

Friday 29 December: 9:00am to 3:00pm – urgent only

               

Monday 1 January:          CLOSED

Tuesday 2 January:          CLOSED

Wednesday 3 January:  9:00am to 3:00pm – urgent only

Thursday 4 January:        9:00am to 3:00pm – urgent only

Friday 5 January:              9:00am to 3:00pm – urgent only

               

Monday 8 January and onwards:              NORMAL HOURS RESUME

Leave a Reply